ShopHeader

Welcome to the Friends of Folk on-line shop.

 

Friends of Folk resumes in 2021 - with gigs at Fox Lane Sports & Social Club in Leyland

and more at The Atkinson in Southport.  

 

 

 

The 2021 Leyland gigs are..............

 

Thursday 4 February 2021

Becky Mills

 

Thursday 6 May 2021

Chris Bannister

 

Thursday 3 June 2021

Paul Walker & Karen Pfeiffer

 

Thursday 2 September 2021

Chris & Siobhan Nelson with Len Pentin

 

Thursday 7 October 2021

A Celebration of Simon & Garfunkel

with Tim Chu & Ian Bailey

 

Thursday 4 November 2021

Brian McNeill

 

Thursday 2 December 2021

Vicki Swan & Jonny Dyer

 

Tickets for these are available on the FoF Shop page.

Just click on the 'Shop' link above.  For the Atkinson gigs see below....

 

Also available in the on-line shop are three CDs from

Folk/Rock legend - Rick Kemp

They are

- Codes

- Fanfare

- Perfect Blue

If ordering albums from outside the United Kingdom please email [email protected] for postage cost

 

At The Atkinson in 2021

Thursday 18 March - The Blackheart Orchestra

Sunday 25 April - Feast of Fiddles

Thursday 5 August - Brian McNeill

Thursday 9 September - Avondale

Thursday 21 October - Ashley Hutchings

and tickets for these are available at The Atkinson website www.theatkinson.co.uk.

 

For more details of all gigs go to the main Friends of Folk website at www.friendsoffolk.org.uk

 

To receive regular updates of gigs from Friends of Folk and other venues across central and west Lancashire just send email to [email protected]

 

Friends of Folk - a not-for-profit organisation - bringing the best in folk, folk/rock,

acoustic, singer/songwriter and roots music