Abbie Lathe – Avebury

Abbie Lathe – Avebury – Track list

  1. The Avebury Song
  2. Searching For Lambs
  3. English Rose
  4. Come Away
  5. Two Island Swans
  6. 100 Years
  7. Nothing Rhymed
  8. Curlew
  9. Judy
  10. Run Away
  11. Lady Franklin’s Lament
  12. The Man On The Hill
  13. Beside My Love

£7.50 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required