Caffrey/McGurk/Madge – Like Minds

Caffrey/McGurk/Madge – Like Minds – Track list

  1. The Hanged Man
  2. Brass and Iron
  3. Braw Sailin’ On The Sea
  4. Searching For Lambs
  5. Storm Around Tumbledown
  6. Ship of Dreams
  7. So Long (All Coiled Down)
  8. HMS Fox/Fox’s Waltz
  9. Come By The Hills
  10. The Whitby Whaler
  11. Bitter Whaling Ground/Rolling Down To Old Maui
  12. Icy Acres
  13. The Two Magicians
  14. Plains of Waterloo
  15. Time For The Leaving
  16. So Here’s To You

£10.00 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required