Caffrey/McGurk – Transition

Caffrey/McGurk – Transition – Track list

  1. Bold Robbers Fate
  2. When Morning Stands On Tiptoe/From The North
  3. A Lancashire Hare
  4. My Love’s In Germany
  5. A Soulin’
  6. The Poachers
  7. My Donal/The Weary Whaling Ground
  8. The Dark Island
  9. The Braes of Yarrow
  10. Farewell Tae The Haven
  11. Corpus Christie Carol
  12. Fiddlers Green Revisited
  13. Benjamin Bowmaneer
  14. She Touched You

£5.00 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required