Chris and Siobhan Nelson – Day Has Dawned

Chris and Siobhan Nelson – Day Has Dawned – Track list

  1. The Climbing Boy
  2. Streets of Forbes
  3. False Knight on the Road
  4. Oregon
  5. Young Waters
  6. Purple, White & Green
  7. Mole in a Hole
  8. Curlew
  9. The Bold Dragoon
  10. Outside of the Inside
  11. Rain and Snow
  12. Rockin’ Chair
  13. Song of the Artesian Water
  14. City Lights
  15. Seventeen Cents
  16. Chapel Streets

Guest musicians: Roger Gardiner (bass), Bill Hackney (harmonica), Pete Rimmer (guitar).

£5.50 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required