Ed McGurk – At Liberty

Ed McGurk – At Liberty – Track list

  1. Girl From The North Country
  2. Lord Franklin
  3. The Sheepstealer
  4. To Althea From Prison
  5. The Last Trip Home
  6. Diggery Venn
  7. Slightly Faded
  8. Summer Before The War
  9. Davey Lowston
  10. The Valley of Strathmore
  11. Tiny Fish for Japan
  12. The Beaches of St Valery
  13. The Teller of Tales

£5.00 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required