Friends of Friends of Folk – Bakers Dozen

A special CD celebrating the first decade of Friends of Folk, featuring… – Track list

  1. Ken Nicol – In The Wake Of Forward Motion
  2. Abbie Lathe & The Lovelies – Army Dreamers
  3. Chris & Siobhan Nelson – False Knight On The Road
  4. Abbie Lathe & The Lovelies – Mingulay Boat Song
  5. Telling The Bees – Wood
  6. Ken Nicol & Phil Cool – Confiding In Maria
  7. Abbie Lathe – Better Days
  8. Nelsons Wake – Heartbeat Of The Town
  9. Ken Nicol – IH
  10. Claudia Gibson – Highwire
  11. Ken Nicol & Phil Cool – Insobriety
  12. Andrew Keeling – Minako
  13. Ashley Hutchings & Ken Nicol – The Five Bar Gate

£5.50 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required