Gallimaufry – Kid on the Mountain

Gallimaufry – Kid on the Mountain – Track List

  1. Jacky Tar
  2. John Barleycorn
  3. Belfast Horn Pipe
  4. Flowers of the Dell
  5. Roseville Fair
  6. Martin’s Waltz
  7. Hard Times
  8. Faded Love
  9. Kilgarry Mountain
  10. Kid on the Mountain
  11. Ellen Vannin
  12. Listen to the Mocking Bird
  13. Bottle of Wine
  14. Romanian Train Song

£5.50 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required