Gallimaufry – Track list

  1. Bung your eye/Bridge of Athlone/Paddy McFludden’s Jig
  2. The Basso Gypsy Tune
  3. Invitation to Dance
  4. Moldavian Hora
  5. Strathspeys: Niel Gow’s Wife/Panmure House
  6. The Hawk/The Laird of Drumblair
  7. No Place Like Home/Barnacle Waltz
  8. Follow Me Home
  9. Planxty Irwin
  10. Tell Her I Am/Ginger Dan
  11. Dorset 4 hand Reel
  12. Slow movement of ‘Winter’ Antonio Vivaldi
  13. Pachelbel’s Canon
  14. In My Life
  15. Marie’s Wedding/The Newly Wed’s Reel
  16. Niel Gow’s Wife

£5.50 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required