Pete Rimmer – Donovan Songs

Pete Rimmer – Donovan Songs – Track list

  1. Catch the Wind
  2. Isle of Islay
  3. Try for the Sun
  4. Lullaby of Spring
  5. Josie
  6. Hampstead Incident
  7. Mellow Yellow
  8. The Ferryman Daughter
  9. Sand and Foam
  10. Voyage to the Moon
  11. Maya’s Dance
  12. The Tinker and The Crab
  13. Why Do You Treat Me Like You Do

£5.50 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required