Pete Rimmer – Snapshot

Pete Rimmer – Snapshot – Track list

  1. The Cuckoo
  2. Jersey Thursday
  3. Bid You Goodnight
  4. Flame into My Heart
  5. Cursed Anna
  6. Words Don’t Come Easy
  7. House of the Rising Sun
  8. Bob Dylans Dream
  9. Universal Soldier
  10. The Highwayman
  11. I’ll Have to Say I Love You in A Song

£5.50 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required