Rick Kemp – Codes

Rick Kemp – Codes CD – Track list

  1. Good Day
  2. More Than One Day
  3. Stepping Out
  4. Roots
  5. Chariot
  6. Codes
  7. Pass Me By
  8. Lost For Words
  9. World
  10. Waiting For Tomorrow
  11. Myths

£10.00 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required