Rick Kemp – Fanfare

Rick Kemp – Fanfare CD – Track list

  1. Ahead Of time
  2. Seen It All Before
  3. Demon
  4. Western Movies
  5. Sign Of The Times
  6. Fire On The Line
  7. Simplicity
  8. Shuffleboat River Farewell
  9. The Aces
  10. Silent Mirrors

£10.00 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required