Rick Kemp – Perfect Blue

Rick Kemp – Perfect Blue CD – Track list

  1. Waiting For Tomorrow
  2. Race Against Time
  3. Lowland Sky
  4. Open Door
  5. Deep In The Darkest Night
  6. Bluetune
  7. Perfect Blue
  8. Where Are They Now?
  9. Special
  10. Georgetown Skyline
  11. Stars
  12. Somewhere Along The Road
  13. Seasons

£10.00 + £2.00 Delivery

Additional information


Product categories

Keep in touch...

If you are not already receiving email updates from Friends of Folk why not enrol today and keep in touch with all the music Friends of Folk is either promoting or supporting. I do not pass any details to anyone else and other than your name and email address I do not keep any other records of supporters.

Sign up for our email updates via the form, simply fill out your details and click Subscribe.

* indicates required